We'd Love to Hear from You !

Introducing our 2017/2018 Board


Lucinda Silva- President       president@orangevillemusictheatre.com


Heather Holmes- Vice President     vicepresident2@orangevillemusictheatre.com


Raeburn Ferguson- Vice President   vicepresident1@orangevillemusictheatre.com


Bobbi Ferguson- Treasurer               treasurer@orangevillemusictheatre.com


Elizabeth Hagyard- Secretary           secretary@Orangevillemusictheatre.com


Bailey Mills- Director of Advertising        advertising@orangevilemusictheatre.com


Elaine Whitehead- Director of Health and Safety


Mark Gomes- Data Manager


Amanda Laughlin- Director of Sponsorship          sponsorship@orangevillemusictheatre.com     


Cathy Broom- Board Member


Tesha Mazur- Board Member



Please Visit Us on our Social Pages 



Print Print | Sitemap
© Orangeville Music Theatre