January 10th -12 & 17th-19th

January 24th-26th




We will be offering a Community Group performance for Mamma Mia 


Friday January 17th, 2020 at 10:00am  


Shows will be at the Orangeville Opera House,

87 Broadway, Orangeville ON.


If you're group is ready to order tickets, 

please contact Tesha Mazur vicepresident1@orangevillemusictheatre.com


Tickets will be available on a first come first serve basis.



Print Print | Sitemap
© Orangeville Music Theatre